North Texas & Oklahoma Office

3217 Port Royal Ct.

Plano, TX 75093

Office Phone: 972-679-9980

Fax: 281-605-5444

Corporate Office     

2441 High Timbers Dr., Suite 200

The Woodlands, TX 77380 

Office Phone: 281-296-1234

Fax: 281-605-5444                                        

 

Sales

Liz Conerly   lconerly@lct-solutions.com                       

Jeremy Morris  jmorris@lct-solutions.com

Jessica Jordan   jjordan@lct-solutions.com

Shannon Crowden scrowden@lct-solutions.com

North Texas & Oklahoma Sales

Brent Byers  bbyers@lct-solutions.com

Service Sales

Jennifer Montano jmontano@lct-solutions.com

Inside Sales Support/ Office Administrator

Chandler Hausburg chausburg@lct-solutions.com

AR/AP Manager

Sherry O'Meara  someara@lct-solutions.com

What can we do for you?

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone